X-FIPER New Material Co.,Ltd

Your Position:Home>NEWS>Corporate News

Name of Company Officially Changed to SRO Aramid (Jiangsu) Co.,Ltd.

日期:2012-07-14 00:00:00 作者: 点击次数:7715

On May 26, 2012, it was crystal clear and the sun was shining. It is a commemoratively significant day in the development history of SRO.

At 9:30 A.M., all the shareholders, the leaders of the government, and the employees’ representatives participated in the opening ceremony at the gate of the plant of Suzhou Company. The ceremony was presided over by the deputy general manager Zheng He. Mr. Zhong Xuanzhu who serves as the chairman of SRO Group (China) Limited Company made a concise and passionate speech. Accompanied by the deafening firecrackers, the Chairman Zhong Xuanzhu and the leaders of the government jointly pulled open the red silk covering the plaque of the holding company with a round of applause and aroused public feeling.

While the company was holding the opening ceremony, the Department of Human and Administrative Affairs organized some attendants to arrive at the DYNA Sun International Hotel one hour in advance in order to complete all the preparatory works such as arrangement of seats, distribution of documents and testing of audio and projection equipment. At 10:30 A.M., the participants in the meeting arrived in the meeting hall to participate in the establishment meeting and the first shareholder’s general meeting of SRO Aramid (Jiangsu) Co.,Ltd..
At the meeting, the board of directors and the board of the supervisors were formed by election. At the meeting of the board of directors convened later, Mr. Zhong Xuanzhu was elected as the chairman of SRO Aramid (Jiangsu) Co.,Ltd. by a unanimous vote.

The chairman Zhong Xuanzhu and all the shareholders and the members of the board of directors talked freely about the broad development prospect and the planning layout of the company, and ardently expected that the employed superior management should carry forward the cause pioneered by the predecessors and forge ahead into the future and hang together in order to become stronger and larger in the new material industry. The meeting was over at P.M. 4:30. (Journalist Yang E)

超美斯新材料股份有限公司

您当前所在位置:首页>新闻动态>公司新闻

公司正式更名为圣欧芳纶(江苏)股份有限公司

日期:2012-07-14 00:00:00 作者: 点击次数:16668

股份制公司创立大会暨首次股东大会顺利召开

    2012年5月26日,晴空万里,艳阳高照。这一天是圣欧公司发展史上具有纪念意义的一天。
    上午9点30分,全体股东、政府领导和员工代表参加了在苏州公司厂门前举行的揭牌仪式。仪式由郑翮副总经理主持,圣欧集团(中国)有限公司董事长钟炫柱作了简洁而富有激情的讲话,伴着震耳欲聋的鞭炮声,钟炫柱董事长和政府领导共同拉开了罩在股份公司牌匾上的红绸,现场顿时掌声雷动,群情激昂。
    在公司举行揭牌仪式的同时,由人事行政部组织的一批会场服务人员,已提前1小时抵达东恒盛国际酒店,做好了会场坐席布置、资料分发、音响投影设备调试等准备工作。10点30分,与会人员陆续抵达会议厅,参加在这里举行的圣欧芳纶(江苏)股份有限公司创立大会暨首次股东大会。
    会上选举产生了股份公司董事会、监事会,在随后召开的董事会议上,钟炫柱先生以全票被推选为圣欧芳纶(江苏)股份有限公司董事长。
    钟炫柱董事长和全体股东、董事会成员畅谈了公司广阔的发展前景与蓝图规划,殷切希望被聘任的高层管理人员能继往开来,团结一心,在新材料行业把公司做强、做大!整个会议持续至下午4点30分结束。(本报记者 杨娥)